Council Members

Elected Councillors May 2021 (Uncontested)

All Councillors volunteer to support the Parish and accept responsibility for different aspects of the Council work.

Register of of Interests can be found via:


Highways Liaison Officer

Graham Kershaw

Selsby House, Westhorpe, Sibbertoft:     

Email me



Parish Council Internal Controls and HR Officer

Kate Brunel-While

Raven House,  Coombes Yard, Welland Rise, Sibbertoft:

Phone 01858 880309

Email me


Defibrillator Service Check Officer

Pam Putt

Nightingale Cottage, 16 Berkeley Street, Sibbertoft:

Phone 01858 880242

Email me


Lights and Rural Footpaths Officer

Roger Walpole

Manor House Farm, 3 Peggs Lane, Clipston:

Phone 07885455785


Website Administrator

Matty Holmes

45 Welland Rise, Sibbertoft:

Email me 


Police Liaison and Neighbourhood Watch Officer, Litter-Picking Co-ordinator

Charlie Tomlinson

Spinney Bank, 17a Berkeley Street, Sibbertoft.

Phone 07733 337918

Email me


Recreation Ground Health & Safety Officer

Marzena Ellis 

6 Welland Rise, Sibbertoft: 

Email me


District Councillors

Cecile Irving-Swift

Email me or phone 01858 525202

Richard Auger

Email me or phone 07983 819404